Welcome‎ > ‎Who We Are‎ > ‎

2014-2015 Board

Roles and Responsibilities

2014-2015 Executive Board

President  Jinhee Bae jinhee.ra@gmail.com
Elementary School Co-Vice President Jackie Kang jackie.s.kang@gmail.com
TBD
Middle School Co-Vice Presidents Grace Chae eunhyechae@yahoo.com  
Seonah Han seonah0929@gmail.com
High School Co-Vice Presidents Helen Yim helencyim@hotmail.com
Eunsun Chung eunsunc75@gmail.com  
 Secretary Eunyung Cha yissptosecretary@gmail.com
 Treasurer Sung Hee Ahn treasureryisspto@gmail.com
 ES Room Parent Coordinator Binnie Son  binnieson@yahoo.com
 Sponsorship Hwajung Shin shin.hwajung.park@gmail.com  

2014-2015 Committee Chairs

Back to School Picnic Chair Karen Kim  sandkkim@mac.com 
 Art Enrichment Co-Chairs Jina Choi tantorain@gmail.com  
TBD
 
 Music Enrichment Seung Hee Han han_seunghee@yahoo.com  
 Hospitality Co-Chairs Juliana Santos julianasantos79@gmail.com  
Ting Ting Chen tingting0811@hotmail.com  
 FunFest Chair Christine Yoo cloveangel76@gmail.com
 International Bazaar Chair Seonah Han
Karen Kim
Ting Ting Chen
 seonah0929@gmail.com
sandkkim@mac.com
tingting0811@hotmail.com
 
 Book Fairs Co-Chairs Carren Thorn carren_thorn@earthlink.com  
YJ Darling yeonjungsdarling@gmail.com  
 Library Enrichment Chair  Ingrid Elizondo iaelizondo@hotmail.com  
Book Swap Chair  Helen Kang hkdesign01@gmail.com  
MS Reading Appreciation Jaewon Yoon yjaewon@hotmail.com  
Yoonjo Song yoonjo3538@hotmail.com  
MS Jamboree/Consignment  Krista Jackson kristajackson68@gmail.com  
Seung Hee Han han_seunghee@yahoo.com  
 Uniform Consignment Cathy Lim catharina1101@gmail.com  
Joe Ann Jacobsohn joeannjacobsohn@gmail.com  
ES Read-a-thon Jackie Kang jackie.s.kang@gmail.com  
Christine Yoo cloveangel76@gmail.com  
Sung Hee Ahn treasureryisspto@hotmail.com  
HS Career Focus Eunsun Chung jackie.s.kang@gmail.com  
Monica Lee cloveangel76@gmail.com  

2014-2015 Room Parents / Grade Level Representatives



ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Room Parent Directory

Class

Room Parent

Room Parent Email

Students Name

KA

Erica Ryu Wong

ericarwong@gmail.com

Vivian Wong

KA

Amy Richter

amychedore@hotmail.com

Richter, Caeden Allan

2B

Elizabeth Jansen

cej.jansen@gmail.com

Jansen, Joshua Daniel

KB

Holly Kim

hollyjkim@gmail.com

Liya Choi

KB

Minsun Park

mspark826@gmail.com

Moon, Raymond Ju-Sung

KB

Gretchen Swinger

gswinger75@gmail.com

Swinger, Alina

KC

Joe-Ann Jacobsohn

joeannjacobsohn@gmail.com

Seth

1A

Angie Zeidan

angiezeidan@yahoo.com

Jordan

1A

Shalini Munro

shalini@munro.id.au

Isha

1A

Catherina Lim

catharina1101@gmail.com

Addison

1B

Jessica Chung

flexica@gmail.com

Tyler

1C

Jamie Chi

usualiu@gmail.com

Sophia Chi

1C

Hyunjin (Jane) Kim

hj928928@gmail.com

Choi, Nathan Hyunbin

1D

Laura Bennett

laura.a.bennett@gmail.com

Jeff

1D

Bennie Lee

bennie.kim@gmail.com

Lee, Rowan Gabriel

2A

Srividya Prusty

srividya1116@gmail.com

Vinyasa

2A

Jackie Kang

jackie.s.kang@gmail.com

Alexis Kang

2B

Juliann Park

parkjuliann@yahoo.com

Laina

2B

Hana Kim

hanalkim21@yahoo.com

William

2B

Carole Fortin

carole_fortin@hotmail.com

Arbic, Arianne Jade

2C

Kristin Dover

doverkristin@yahoo.com

Dover, Stella

2C

Jenny Lee

laprily@hotmail.com

Kate

2C

Inez (Hye Eun) Gil

inezgil@hotmail.com

Priscilla

2C

Sandra Deheza

sandradeheza@yahoo.com

Andra

2D

Sunghee Ahn-Upton

sahn97@gmail.com

Adrienne

2D

Michelle

michell_k40@gmail.com

Ellie

2D

Diana Kim

daskim@gmail.com

Audrey

2D

Christine Yoo


cloveangel@naver.com

Ashley

3A

Michele Rajic Tang

micheledenisrajic@gmail.com

Brendan

3A

Helen Lee

helenlee114@hotmail.com

Park, Daniel H

3A

Renata Massardi

remassardi@yahoo.com

Nicholas Monteforte

3A

Anna Ros

rosblomqvist@gmail.com

Ros Blomqvist, Axel Sigge

3B

Brenda Schoun

brendaschoun@yahoo.com

Brian

3B

Jennifer Park

jieunpk@hotmail.com

Alex

3C

Dawn Diffin

monkeyhs3@msn.com

Jada Brielle

3C

Sung Kim

sunginhan@gmail.com

Faith Kim


3D

Shalini Singh

shalinisingh706@gmail.com

Revant

4A

Laura Bennett

laura.a.bennett@gmail.com

Kattalin

4A

Ingrid Elizondo

iaelizondo@hotmail.com

Catherina

4A

Gamila Hamaima


Hamaima, Farook

4B




4C

Soo Kim

skkim77@gmail.com

Harene

4C

Chloe Lee

chloeeklee@gmail.com

Chace

4C

Jina Choi

tantorain@gmail.com

Kim, Taehoon

4C

Hye Young

hunlim@daum.net

Brandon Lim

4D

Jaewon Yoon

yjaewon@hotmail.com

Sean Park

4D

Jihyun Yoon

jhyoon25@hotmail.com

Hamin Lee

4D

Jiyoung Kye

michelle-k40@hotmail.com

Fertig, Anna Mirae

5A

Stephanie Manni

stephanie.d.manni@gmail.com

Michaela Manni

5A

Jackie Gomes

mrsgomes@hotmail.com

Gomes, Rogan

5B

Jennifer Park

jieunpk@hotmail.com

Andy Jahng

5B

Yoomi Choi

elise213@naver.com

Kim, Jiyoon

5B

Seoyoung Jang

seoyoungjang@yahoo.com

Kim, Nahyun (Natalia)

5C

Young Kim

yakim75@gmail.com

Eric Lee

5C

Keiko Otoshi

jzp00635@nifty.ne.jp

Kohei Otoshi

5C

Jin Park

jin.park@yisseoul.org

Timothy Park



MS Grade Level Representatives

6th Grade

Jungeun Lee

happyrich@me.com

Elizabeth Kim

6th Grade

Jinny Paik

haejin81@hotmail.com

Aimee Park

6th Grade

Ting Ting Chen

tingting0811@hotmail.com

Joshua Kim

7th Grade

Jinsu Jung

jinsujung@gmail.com

Francis Park

8th Grade

Hwayong Lee

hwayonglee@kr.hsbc.com / hwayonglee25@gmail.com

Ann Kim

8th Grade

Yun Joo Kim

yjk.snowivy@gmail.com

Jaydon Han

Jamboree Coordinators

Seunghee Han

han_seunghee@yahoo.com

Yoona Choi

Jamboree Coordinators

Krista Jackson

kristajackson68@gmail.com

Jordan/Kyle Jackson


.


HIGH SCHOOL Grade Level Reps

9th Grade Level Rep

Katie Kim

snyng03@gmail.com

Rachel

Eun Hye Joung

eunhye71@gmail.com

Matthew

10th Grade Level Rep

Gyongae Cho

gyongae@aol.com

Jeiho

Yun Seun Choi

junheemom1@naver.com

Junhee

11th Grade Level Rep

Monica Lee

monicakili@yahoo.co.kr

Hogun

12th Grade Level Rep

Seung Yeoun Lee

leesy@sejong.ac.kr

Cathy

Karyn Yun


Patrick

Hae Shin Hwang

hshwang@smu.ac.kr

Mina


2013-2014 Board



Comments